ORDINARY COMMITTEES

EXECUTIVE SCRUTINY COMMITTEE: 8 (5-3)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Higgins (Chairman)	Khursheed (Lead)
Riley (Vice Chairman)	Oswell
Bridges	Sweeting
Denys	
Flynn	

Other Voting Members on Education issues only

Parent Governor (3)	Vacant
Church of England Diocesan Representative	Vacant
Roman Catholic Diocesan representative	Anthony Little

EXTERNAL SERVICES SCRUTINY COMMITTEE: 8 (5-3)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Riley (Chairman)	Jarjussey (Lead)
Edwards (Vice Chairman)	Birah
Barnes	Burles
Crowe	
White	

CHILDREN, YOUNG PEOPLE AND LEARNING POLICY OVERVIEW COMMITTEE: 9 (6-3)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Palmer (Chairman)	Sweeting (Lead)
Denys (Vice Chairman)	Oswell
Duducu	Singh
Gilham	
Kauffman	
Haggar	

Other Voting Members

Parent Governor (3)	Vacant
Church of England Diocesan Representative	Vacant
Roman Catholic Diocesan representative	Anthony Little

RESIDENTS' AND ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES POLICY OVERVIEW COMMITTEE: 9 (6-3)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
White (Chairman)	Dhot (Lead)
Markham (Vice Chairman)	Lakhmana
Jackson	Morse
Kauffman	
Kelly	
Stead	

CORPORATE SERVICES AND PARTNERSHIPS POLICY OVERVIEW

COMMITTEE: 9 (6-3)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Seaman-Digby (Chairman)	Sansarpuri (Lead)
R. Mills (Vice Chairman)	Burles
Bridges	Garg
Flynn	
Graham	
Higgins	

SOCIAL SERVICES, HOUSING AND PUBLIC HEALTH POLICY OVERVIEW

COMMITTEE: 9 (6-3)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Bridges (Chairman)	East (Lead)
Palmer (Vice Chairman)	Eginton
Barnes	Money
Davis	
Haggar	
Ahmad-Wallana	

SUBSTITUTES FOR SCRUTINY AND POLICY OVERVIEW COMMITTEES ARE ALL COUNCILLORS EXCEPT THOSE IN THE CABINET, GROUP LEADERS AND CHIEF WHIPS.

CENTRAL & SOUTH PLANNING COMMITTEE: 9 (6-3)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Edwards (Chairman)	Dhillon (Lead)
Yarrow (Vice Chairman)	Duncan
Chamdal	Khatra
Chapman	
Stead	
Ahmad-Wallana	

NORTH PLANNING COMMITTEE: 9 (6-3)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Lavery (Chairman)	Khatra (Lead)
Morgan (Vice Chairman)	Morse
Flynn	Oswell
Graham	
Higgins	
Duducu	

MAJOR APPLICATIONS PLANNING COMMITTEE: 9 (6-3)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Lavery (Chairman)	Curling (Lead)
Edwards (Vice Chairman)	Duncan
Higgins	Oswell
Morgan	
Stead	
Yarrow	

(ALL PLANNING COMMITTEE MEMBERS AND ALL THAT HAVE RECEIVED APPROPRIATE PLANNING TRAINING TO BE SUBSTITUTES FOR ALL THREE COMMITTEES)

PENSIONS COMMITTEE: 5 (3-2)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Corthorne (Chairman)	Eginton (Lead)
Markham (Vice Chairman)	East
Davis	
Substitutes	Substitutes
Fyfe	Jarjussey
O'Brien	

PENSIONS BOARD: 3 (2-1)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Simmonds	Morse
Chapman	

Scheme Representatives:

Mr Roger Hackett
Mrs Venetia Rogers
Mr Andrew Scott

APPOINTMENTS COMMITTEE: 8 (5-3)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Puddifoot (Chairman)	Khursheed (Lead)
Simmonds (Vice Chairman)	Duncan
Burrows	Oswell
D. Mills	
Corthorne	
Substitutes	Substitutes
Substitutes Bianco	Substitutes Dhot
Bianco	Dhot
Bianco Lavery	Dhot East

REGISTRATION & APPEALS COMMITTEE: 8 (5-3)

CONSERVATIVE		LABOUR
O'Brien (Chairma	1)	Allen (Lead)
R.Mills (Vice Chai	rman)	Curling
Bridges		Singh
Flynn		
Seaman-Digby		
Substitutes		Substitutes
Bianco	D. Mills	All Labour Members except
Burrows	Puddifoot	Group Leader, Deputy Leader
Corthorne	Lewis	and Chief Whip
Dann	Simmonds	
Higgins	Stead	
Lavery		

SUBSTITUTES ON THIS COMMITTEE MAY COMPRISE CABINET MEMBERS FOR THE PURPOSES OF BEING MEMBERS OR SUBSTITUTE MEMBERS OF THE THREE SUB-COMMITTEES, BUT NO CABINET MEMBERS SHOULD SIT AS MEMBERS OF THE MAIN REGISTRATION AND APPEALS COMMITTEE

<u>OTHER COMMITTEES / PANELS (OUTSIDE THE OVERALL CALCULATION BUT</u> ALLOCATED ON THE BASIS OF OVERALL POLITICAL BALANCE

STANDARDS COMMITTEE: 4 (3-1)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Riley (Chairman)	Duncan (Lead)
Denys (Vice Chairman)	
Corthorne	
Substitutes	Substitutes
Bridges	Allen
	Oswell

Non voting Independent Person

Mr David Smith

AUDIT COMMITTEE: 4 (3-1)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Seaman-Digby (Vice Chairman)	Eginton (Lead)
G.Cooper	
O'Brien	
Substitutes	Substitutes
Graham	Dhillon
Davis	

Independent Member

Mr Rajiv Vyas (Chairman)

NO MEMBER OF CABINET OR EXECUTIVE SCRUTINY COMMITTEE MAY SIT ON AUDIT COMMITTEE.

Annual Council - 12 May 2016

LICENSING COMMITTEE: 10 (6-4)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Gilham (Chairman)	Allen (Lead)
Yarrow (Vice Chairman)	Dhillon
Barnes	Gardner
Chamdal	Morse
Jackson	
Stead	

N.B. NO SUBSTITUTES ALLOWED FOR LICENSING COMMITTEE

HILLINGDON DOMESTIC VIOLENCE ACTION FORUM: 3 (2-1)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Palmer (Chairman)	Gardner (Vice-Chairman)
Haggar	
Substitutes	Substitutes
O'Brien	Curling

APPOINTMENTS SUB COMMITTEE: 4 (3-1)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR	
Puddifoot	Khursheed (Lead)	
D.Mills		
Simmonds		
Substitutes	Substitutes	
Bianco	Duncan	
Burrows	East	
Corthorne	Jarjussey	
Seaman-Digby	Oswell	
	Sansarpuri	
	Sweeting	

INVESTIGATING AND DISCIPLINARY SUB-COMMITTEE

(SENIOR OFFICER): 4 (3-1)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Puddifoot	Khursheed (Lead)
D.Mills	
Simmonds	
Substitutes	Substitutes
Bianco	Allen
Burrows	Duncan
Corthorne	Oswell
Seaman-Digby	Sweeting

APPEALS SUB-COMMITTEE (SENIOR OFFICER): 4 (3-1)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
To be appointed as required.	Khursheed (Lead)

GRIEVANCE SUB-COMMITTEE (SENIOR OFFICER): 4 (3-1)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
To be appointed as required.	Khursheed (Lead)

LICENSING SUB-COMMITTEE (2-1)

The sub-committee to comprise three Members of the Licensing Committee (2 Conservative and 1 Labour) selected on a rota basis from the membership of the Licensing Committee. Meetings of the Sub-Committee must be chaired by either the Chairman or Vice-Chairman of the Licensing Committee.

HEALTH AND WELLBEING BOARD: Outside of the overall calculation and subject to the Local Authority (Public Health, Health and Wellbeing Boards and Health Scrutiny) Regulations 2013.

Organisation	Name of Member	Substitute
STATUTORY MEMBERS (VOTING)		
Chairman	Councillor Puddifoot	Any Elected Member
Vice-Chairman	Councillor Corthorne	Any Elected Member
VICE-CHAIITHAN		-
Members	Councillor Simmonds Councillor Mills	Any Elected Member Any Elected Member
	Councillor Bianco	Any Elected Member
	Councillor Burrows	Any Elected Member
	Councillor Lewis	Any Elected Member
Healthwatch Hillingdon		Mr Stephen Otter
Clinical Commissioning Group	Dr Ian Goodman	Dr Kuldhir Johal
CO-OPTED MEMBERS (VOTING)		
LBH	Ms Jean Palmer	N/A
For information Membership also includes:		
STATUTORY MEMBERS (NON-VOTING)		
Statutory Director of Adult Social Services	Mr Tony Zaman	Mr Nick Ellender
Statutory Director of Children's Services	Mr Tony Zaman	Mr Tom Murphy
Statutory Director of Public Health	Dr Steve Hajioff	Ms Sharon Daye
CO-OPTED MEMBERS (NON-VOTING)		
The Hillingdon Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust	Mr Shane DeGaris	Mr Richard Sumray
Central and North West London NHS Foundation Trust	Ms Robyn Doran	Ms Maria O'Brien
Royal Brompton and Harefield NHS Foundation Trust	Mr Robert J Bell	Mr Nick Hunt
LBH	Mr Nigel Dicker	N/A
Clinical Commissioning Group (Officer)	Mr Rob Larkman	TBC
Clinical Commissioning Group (Clinician)	Dr Reva Gudi	Dr Kuldhir Johal